Weekly Game Schedule

At the Club
Tuesday, 12:30 Open

Thursday, 12:30 Open
First Sunday, 12:30 Swiss Team
3rd Saturday, Unit GameĀ 

Online
Monday, 9:30 299er
Monday, 9:35 Open
Wednesday, 6:30 Open
Friday, 9:30 749er

Upcoming Special Club Events

Unit Game

Saturday August 20 @ 9:30 am

Club Championship – Extra Points

Tuesday August 23 @ 12:30 pm

Club Championship – Extra Points

Thursday August 25 @ 12:30 pm

Club Championship – Extra Points

Tuesday September 13 @ 12:30 pm

Upcoming Tournaments

Vancouver Summer Sectional

Friday August 12 - Sunday August 14

Boise Fall Sectional

Friday September 23 - Sunday September 25

Oregon Coast Regional, Seaside

Monday September 26 - Sunday October 2