Weekly Game Schedule

At the Club
Tuesday, 12:30 Open

Thursday, 12:30 Open
First Sunday, 12:30 Swiss Team
3rd Saturday, Unit Game 

Online
Monday, 9:30 299er
Monday, 9:35 Open
Wednesday, 6:30 Open
Friday, 9:30 749er

Upcoming Special Club Events

Club Membership Game – Extra Points

Thursday May 26 @ 12:30 pm

Swiss Teams Online

Sunday June 5 @ 12:30 pm

Unit Game at EBC

Saturday June 18 @ 9:30 am

Club Championship – Extra Points

Tuesday June 21 @ 12:30 pm

Upcoming Tournaments

Oregon High Desert Regional, Bend

Monday May 16 - Sunday May 22

Eugene Sectional

Friday June 3 - Sunday June 5

NABC Providence RI

Wednesday July 13 - Sunday July 24

Boise Treasure Valley Regional

Monday August 1 - Sunday August 7

Oregon Coast Regional, Seaside

Monday September 26 - Sunday October 2