ACBL-sanctioned games for all player levels.
Find Us

Serving the Eugene/Springfield area with ACBL-sanctioned games for all player levels.

Join us online or at the club!
Game Schedule
Classes
Find Us

Saturday May 4 @ 9:30 am
Tuesday May 7 @ 12:30 pm

Breakfast at 9am, bridge at 9:30

Saturday May 18 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm

No fee courtesy of Randy

Thursday May 23 @ 12:30 pm
Tuesday June 11 @ 12:30 pm

Breakfast at 9am, bridge at 9:30

Saturday June 15 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday June 20 @ 12:30 pm
Saturday July 6 @ 9:30 am
Thursday July 11 @ 12:30 pm
Tuesday July 16 @ 12:30 pm

Stardust Week
April 22-26

Earn 25% gold points, 75% black points in all club games, including online.

 

Game Results

Upcoming Special Club Events

Stardust Week April 22-26
Earn gold points in all club games including online

Charity Game, Extra Points

Loading Events

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top