ACBL-sanctioned games for all player levels.
Find Us

Serving the Eugene/Springfield area with ACBL-sanctioned games for all player levels.

Join us online or at the club!
Game Schedule
Classes
Find Us

Saturday July 6 @ 9:30 am
Thursday July 11 @ 12:30 pm
Tuesday July 16 @ 12:30 pm

Breakfast at 9am, bridge at 9:30

Saturday July 20 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday August 3 @ 9:30 am

Breakfast at 9am, bridge at 9:30

Saturday August 17 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday August 22 @ 12:30 pm
Saturday September 7 @ 9:30 am
Tuesday September 17 @ 12:30 pm

Breakfast at 9am, bridge at 9:30

Saturday September 21 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday October 1 @ 12:30 pm
Friday June 21 - Sunday June 23
Loading Events

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top