ACBL-sanctioned games for all player levels.
Find Us

Serving the Eugene/Springfield area with ACBL-sanctioned games for all player levels.

Join us online or at the club!
Game Schedule
Classes
Find Us

Friday March 1 @ 1:00 pm
Saturday March 2 @ 9:30 am
Wednesday March 6 @ 9:30 am
Friday March 8 @ 1:00 pm

See details here.

Saturday March 9 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Come early for a healthy breakfast!

Saturday March 16 @ 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday April 6 @ 9:30 am

Come early for a healthy breakfast!

Saturday April 20 @ 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday May 4 @ 9:30 am
Monday February 19 - Sunday February 25
Loading Events

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top