ACBL-sanctioned games for all player levels.
Find Us

Serving the Eugene/Springfield area with ACBL-sanctioned games for all player levels.

Join us online or at the club!
Game Schedule
Classes
Find Us

Tuesday October 15 @ 12:30 pm

Breakfast at 9am, bridge at 9:30

Saturday October 19 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Thursday October 24 @ 12:30 pm
Saturday November 2 @ 9:30 am
Thursday November 7 @ 12:30 pm

Breakfast at 9am, bridge at 9:30

Saturday November 16 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Tuesday November 19 @ 12:30 pm
Saturday December 7 @ 9:30 am
Thursday December 12 @ 12:30 pm

Breakfast at 9am, bridge at 9:30

Saturday December 21 @ 9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Friday September 13 - Sunday September 15
Go to Top